The 2017 Symposium has ended.

The 2017 Symposium featured keynote speaker Edvard Moser, 2014 Nobel Prize Laureate in Physiology/Medicine, who discussed his groundbreaking discoveries about the human “GPS” system – “The brain’s positioning system: How do we know where we are?” as well as presentations from the year’s winners of the Science & SciLifeLab Prize for Young Scientists, and Rush Holt, the CEO of AAAS/Science. We look forward to next year’s presentations.

Symposium header 2017

Edvard Moser 2017 Symposium Keynote

Winners 2017 Science Prize

Rush Hold, President AAAS speaker

Subscribe to receive an invitation to next year’s event.